top of page

Our newly developed monitor mount is characterized by an even more stylish design and greater stability. The upgrade moves the monitor almost 300mm closer, giving you an even more precise driving experience and a better overview of the route.


 In addition to our angle plates with slots, the VESA mount is also reinforced from the inside with an aluminum groove profile 30x30, which is hidden behind the monitor and therefore not visible to the eye.

 The optimized Monitor Mount can still be tilted forwards and backwards. But what's better is that you can also adjust the VESA component or monitor as you wish. So nothing stands in the way of your perfect racing experience.


 The mount is lasered and powder-coated in-house from high-quality aluminum sheets.

Monitor Mount | 2024

€210.00 Regular Price
€147.00Sale Price
VAT Included
Color
  • Your New Monitor Mount will be made especially for you in our factory!


    Pick-up: in 20 - 30 working days (Mon-Fri) by appointment

    Shipment: 20 - 30 working days (Mon.-Fri.)

  • Attention: Screws for attaching the monitor are not included.

SRR - Accessories

top of page

Unsere neu entwickelte Monitorhalterung zeichnet sich durch ein noch schickeres Design und einer höheren Stabilität aus. Durch das Upgrade rückt der Monitor um knapp 300mm näher, wodurch ihr ein noch präziseres Fahrgefühl und eine bessere Übersicht der Strecke bekommt.

 

Die VESA-Halterung wird neben unseren Winkelplatten mit Langlöchern zusätzlich von innen mit einem Aluminium Nutprofil 30x30 verstärkt, welches versteckt hinter dem Monitor und dadurch für das Auge nicht sichtbar ist.

Die optimierte Monitorhalterung lässt sich weiterhin nach vorne und hinten kippen. Was nun aber besser ist: ihr könnt auch das VESA Bauteil bzw. den Monitor beliebig einstellen. So steht eurem perfekten Racing-Erlebnis nichts mehr im Wege.

 

Die Halterung wird aus hochwertigen Aluminium Blechen im eigenen Haus gelasert und gepulvert.

Monitor-Halterung | 2024

210,00 € Standardpreis
147,00 €Sale-Preis
inkl. MwSt.
  • Die neue Bildschirmhalterung wird extra für dich in unserer Manufaktur angefertigt!

     

    Abholung: in 20 - 30 Arbeitstagen (mo.-fr.) nach Terminvereinbarung

    Paketversand: 20 - 30 Arbeitstage (mo.-fr.)

  • Achtung: Schrauben für die Befestigung des Monitors sind nicht inbegriffen.

SRR - Zubehör