top of page

The Sim Rig SRR X is the ideal racing cockpit for GP simulation.

 

Sim Racing at the highest level

In addition to the right design and look, we have placed particular emphasis on simple and flexible adjustment options when designing the Sim Racing cockpit. This means that the Sim Rig Race SRR X can not only be individually adjusted to any body size and seating position preferences, it also enables a quick driver change.

 

The selected and constructed components are designed in such a way that the Sim Rig is extremely stable. Our connecting elements and the high-quality aluminum profiles withstand high vibrations and high longitudinal and lateral forces.

 

The basic structure is a chassis made of aluminum slotted profile (90 × 45 mm / 45 x 45 mm) with an external dimension of 1,400 x 580 mm. Special mounts made from laser-cut steel plates connect the frame to the base, monitor, pedal, PC/console and seat mounts. The aluminum groove profile enables the attachment of numerous other additional components. The Sim Rig and its attachments are designed so that all standard steering wheels, pedals and racing seats on the market can be attached with a simple screw connection.

 

The entire SRR X has a high-quality, powder-coated surface with a robust fine structure. It is currently available in 6 colors (turquoise blue, basalt, black, white, green (British Racing Green) and red (Rosso Corsa). Other colors and color combinations are also available on request!

 

Now optionally available with high-quality racing seat from Sparco - GP SEAT

Sim Racing fiberglass seat with adjustable upholstery.

 

ATTENTION: The seat is not approved by the FIA and must not be fitted to vehicles. The racing seat is to be used exclusively for cockpits and DRIVE SIMULATORS.

 

An absolute highlight of the Sim Rig Race SRR X is the possibility of individual labeling. Your own name, nickname, number or even a logo can be placed on the side panel and in the rear area of the base mount using magnetic foil.

 

We deliver your Sim Rig pre-assembled. A pre-assembled Sim Rig is ready for use in just a few minutes and saves you at least 1 hour of assembly time.

Sim Rig SRR X

PriceFrom €799.00
VAT Included
Color

top of page

Das Sim Rig SRR X ist das optimale Racing Cockpit für die GP Simulation.

 

Sim Racing auf höchstem Niveau

Neben dem passenden Design und der Optik haben wir bei der Konstruktion des Sim Racing Cockpits besonderen Wert auf simple und flexible Einstellmöglichkeiten gelegt. So lässt sich das Sim Rig Race SRR X nicht nur auf jede Körpergröße und Sitzpositionsvorlieben individuell einstellen, es ermöglicht auch einen schnellen Fahrerwechsel.

 

Die ausgewählten und konstruierten Bauteile sind so konzipiert, dass das Sim Rig äußerst stabil ist. Unsere Verbindungselemente und die hochwertigen Aluminium-Profile halten vibrationsstarken und hohen Längs- und Querkräften stand.

 

Die Grundstruktur bildet ein Chassis aus Aluminium-Nutprofil (90 × 45 mm / 45 x 45 mm) mit einem Außenmaß von 1.400 x 580 mm. Spezielle Halterungen aus lasergeschnittenen Stahlplatten verbinden den Rahmen mit der Base-, der Monitor-, der Pedal-, der PC/ Konsolen- und der Sitzhalterung. Das Aluminium-Nutprofil ermöglicht die Anbringung etlicher weiterer Zusatzkomponenten. Das Sim Rig und seine Anbauteile sind so konstruiert, das alle gängigen Lenkräder, Pedale und Rennsitze auf dem Markt durch eine einfache Schraubverbindung angebracht werden können.

 

Das gesamte SRR X ist mit einer hochwertigen, pulverbeschichteten Oberfläche aus robuster Feinstruktur versehen. Aktuell ist es in 6 Farben (Türkisblau, Basalt, Schwarz, Weiß, Grün (British Racing Green) und Rot (Rosso Corsa) verfügbar. Aber auch weitere Farben und Farbkombinationen sind optional auf Anfrage verfügbar!

 

Jetzt optional mit hochwertigem Rennsitz von Sparco - GP SEAT

Sim Racing Glasfasersitz mit anpassbarer Polsterung.

 

ACHTUNG: Der Sitz ist nicht von der FIA zugelassen und darf nicht an Fahrzeugen montiert werden. Der Rennsitz ist ausschließlich für Cockpits und DRIVE SIMULATORS zu verwenden.

 

Ein absolutes Highlight des Sim Rig Race SRR X ist die Möglichkeit, der individuellen Beschriftung. Der eigene Name, der eigene Nickname, die eigene Nummer oder auch ein Logo können auf dem Seitenteil und im Heckbereich der Basehalterung per Magnetfolie platziert werden.

 

Wir liefern dein Rig vormontiert. Ein vormontiertes Simrig ist in wenigen Minuten einsatzbereit und spart dir mindestens 1 Stunde Aufbauzeit. 

Sim Rig SRR X

Preisab 799,00 €
inkl. MwSt.
Farbe
    • Chassis aus Aluminium-Nutprofil (90x45 mm / 45x45 mm) 1.400 x 580 mm
    • Verstellbare Sitzaufnahme
    • Verstellbare Basehalterung
    • Verstellbare Singlescreen Bildschirm / Konsolen Halterung (Vesa-Norm 75 – 200)
    • Verstellbare Pedalhalterung (Vorgebohrt)
    • Einstellbare Füße
    • Aufbauanleitung
    • Schraubenset

SRR - Zubehör